To view other names go to:
Who's Contacted Us  A - D
First Name

First Name

Last Name

Name at Northview

Last Year at Northview

eMail

Janice

Abbott

 

1975

homeopathyworks@rogers.com

Lisa

Abush

Switzer

1976

lisa_abush@hotmail.com

Chris

Adams

 

2000

David

Adams

 

1963

david.adams@nampac.com

Keith

Aitken

 

1975

aitkenkeith@hotmail.com

Chantel

Allcott

 

1993

Geraldine

Ambas

Tracey

1979

Bjorn

Andersen

 

1961

Ulf

Andersen

 

1959

Gillian

Anderson

Hurd

1963

Heather

Anderson

Morgan

1971

heatherjanderson@gmail.com

Cathie

Anderson-Ross

Anderson

1974

cathieandersonross@hotmail.com

Larry

Anklewicz

 

1960

James

Ansell

 

1976

jansell@sympatico.ca

Kathy

Aqwa

Puskar

1982

Sean

Archer

 

1987

spore68@yahoo.ca

Kathy

Armstrong

Pugh

1987

Diane

Arruda

Getgood

1981

Alison

Arshinoff

 

1997

alibaby35@hotmail.com

Carole

Ashton

Brindley

1961

Laurie

Ashworth

Rapsey

1972

Harvey

Atkin

 

1962

Anita

Auerback

 

1980

Catherine

Auler

Solomon

1975

Edmund

Aunger

 

1967

Richard

Avery

 

1960

averyfamily@rogers.com

Michael

Avey

 

1964

michaelavey@atlantic.net

Michael

Bache

 

1978

michael.bache@hotmail.com

Elaine

Bachman

Kotzer

1960

erochman@havanatex.com

Sue

Baiden

Pepperden

1978

thebaidens@look.ca

Anne

Baker

Meharg

1971

Gary

Baker

 

1969

gambaker@hotmail.com

Gordon

Balfour

 

1974

moosemct@sympatico.ca

Heather

Ballantyne

 

1969

David

Baltman

 

1973

dbaltman@primus.com.au

Marilyn

Banack

Mint

1966

marilynbanack@yahoo.com

Garry

Banks

 

Faculty

Robert

Bartman

 

1969

Gordon

Barton

 

1972

Jean

Bateman

Davison

1972

Marilyn

Batt

Hume

1973

batt@rogers.com

Elizabeth

Bauer

Francis

1979

Cari

Baycroft

 

Faculty

Ann

Baylor

Walton

1971

abaylor@hts.on.ca

Christine

Bayly

Milani

1965

cristine_57@hotmail.com

Terry

Baytor

 

1971

Jim

Beach

 

1982

Joan

Beatty

Langton

1969

Lori

Beckerman

 

1980

Pat (Patty)

Beckett

Clink

1980

Anne

Belanger

Chinsky

1973

a.belanger@rogers.com

Arthur

Bell

 

Faculty

David

Bell

 

1962

Janice

Bell

Hambley

1963

hambley@rogers.com

Ron

Bell

 

1962

katekirkwood@sympatico.ca

Daniel

Belonio

 

 

danbelonio1977@gmail.com

Joe

Bennett

 

1986

Sharon

Bennett

Angus

1986

Mike

Bensky

 

1980

mbensky@rogers.com

Leslie

Benson

 

1983

Lisa

Berger

Bowen

1986

Tibor (Ted)

Berger

 

1969

David

Berman

 

1974

daveb416@gmail.com

Paul

Berney

 

1967

hunterberney@boz.com

Cindy

Berni

 

1984

Ken

Bernknopf

 

1976

kbernknopf@hotmail.com

Johnny

Biasi

 

1988

Eric

Bielawski

 

1975

e.r.I.c@rogers.com

Jean

Birch

 

1983

Kenneth

Birch

 

1981

Carolee

Birchall

Turriff

Faculty

Catherine

Bishop

Braithwaite

1971

Tom

Bishop

 

1971

Roland

Blair

 

1976

roland.checkpoint@bellnet.ca

Andrew

Blanchard

 

1973

ablanchard@cogeco.ca

Florence

Blanchard

Cooke

1966

Ron

Blanchet

 

1962

Doug

Bleaney

 

1973

Eric

Blezensky

 

1969

eric.myles@rogers.com

Stephen

Bloom

 

1981

Rick

Bloxam

 

1978

Rob

Bloxham

 

1967

rbloxham@sympatico.ca

Frank

Boddy

 

1969

Mary

Boddy

Stiff

1969

Richard

Bonner

 

1973

swamprat@powergate.ca

Rick

Bott

 

1964

Brian

Bowen

 

1981

Harry

Boyd

 

Faculty

Robert

Bradley

 

 

Wayne

Bray

 

1968

fpo159@hotmail.com

Peter

Brennan

 

Staff

peterjohng@rogers.com

Beverly

Breslaow

Dunkleman

1960

bevbreslow@hotmail.com

Bob

Britton

 

1970

bob@bobbritton.com

Doris

Britton

Kurz

1974

Rick

Britton

 

1974

Lynda

Brklacich

 

Faculty

Kimberly

Broddy

 

1981

broddy83@hotmail.com

Cheryl

Broderick

Mascarenas

1974

Jacquie

Brooks

 

1999

jd-brooks@hotmail.com

Jeremy

Brooks

 

 

jaybrooksy@yahoo.ca

Laurie

Budd

 

Friend

labudd@rogers.com

Sylvia

Bukovscak

Jagrinec

1969

Carol

Bulger

Richardson

1967

Wayne

Bulger

 

1967

Cristel

Bullen

Birkle

1975

ecbullen@yahoo.ca

Ann

Burbidge

 

1970

Brian

Burdett

 

1976

ldn_handyman@hotmail.com

Barbara

Burling

Potten

1959

Bradley

Burt

 

1962

Lydia Gail

Burton

 

1969

lgburt@sympatico.ca

Wes

Burton

 

1973

rstwburton@eastlink.ca

Roy

Butler

 

1965

Andy

Cancellier

 

1975

acancalliere@qmail.com

Barbara

Canning

McKeown

1962

Darlene

Canton

Dunlop

1975

Jackie

Caplan

Sugarman

1966

caplans@passport.ca

Guiliana

Caprara

Faga

 

Jennifer

Caradonna

Joyce

1972

James

Carcary

 

1983

Brian

Cardie

 

1973

cardie@rogers.com

Linda

Cardie

Birkle

1973

Nanci

Cardwell

Bolton

1972

njcardwell@yahoo.ca

Clement

Carelse

 

1970

st.swithins@look.ca

William H

Carmichael

 

Faculty

Erik

Cartar

 

1975

David

Carter

 

Faculty

Jane

Carter

Snell

1975

janecarter75@hotmail.com

Holly

Cartmell

 

1961

nocoda@mindspring.com

Jim

Cartwright

 

1966

cartwright_marilyn@hotmail.com

John

Cartwright

 

1965

Marilyn

Cartwright

Collinson

1966

cartwright_marilyn@hotmail.com

Bonnie

Case

 

1970

David

Cash

 

1961

Carla

Cassidy

Meulmeester

1966

ccassidy@ryerson.ca

Muriel

Cassidy

 

1963

cassidymoon@sympatico.ca

Steven

Catleugh

 

1975

stevecatleugh@hotmail.com

Wendy

Cawthorne-Hwang

Cawthorne

1977

wendy.hwang@ontario.ca

John

Cernik

 

1961

cobnuts35@rogers.com

Steven

Chalk

 

1981

docchalk@hotmail.com

Kristie

Chalmers

 

1989

kristoronto70@hotmail.com

Lori

Chalmers

 

1976

Kenneth

Chan

 

1985

wasteland@primus.ca

Patti

Chapman

Dawe

1970

patti@rockyridgeranch.org

Susan

Charters

McLaughlin

1972

chartersfamily@hotmail.com

Karen

Charyk

Szigeti

1969

Jacquie

Chic

 

1973

jchic@yorku.ca

Valerian

Chong

 

1986

Bob

Chow

 

1970

rfchow@gmail.com

Katharine

Christie

 

1970

kathy.christie1@sympatico.ca

Kathryn

Clarke

 

1975

kcloe@sympatico.ca

Steve

Clarke

 

1971

arnoldclarke@symapatico.ca

Carolyn

Clink

 

1977

David

Clink

 

1982

Gillian

Clinton

 

1977

Barbara

Clive

 

1975

barbara.clive@sympatico.ca

Connie

Cockburn

Halbig

1980

Farrell

Cogan

 

1970

farrellcogan@rogers.com

David

Cohen

 

1978

George

Collins

 

1962

magec2@sympatico.ca

Margaret

Collins

Carruthers

1963

Nancy

Collins

Alderson

1978

lottayakkin@hotmail.com

Gene

Colman

 

1969

gcfamlaw@rogers.com

De

Colson

 

1977

Kim

Colwill

Wright

1985

Lynn

Conlon

Mellentin

1975

James

Connell

 

1995

epic1177@hotmail.com

Karen

Connort

Leinung

1972

Lynn

Conway

 

1977

Michelle

Conway

 

2001

Gail

Cook

Mellentin

1981

Jim

Cook

 

1982

jamescook@deloitte.ca

Mary

Cook

McLaughlin

1971

mary.cook@cogeco.ca

Howard

Cooper

 

1977

howard.cooper034@sympatico.ca

Alex

Cotic

 

1976

alexcotic@sympatico.ca

Bill

Cotter

 

Faculty

Judy

Cowan

Petch

1970

Linda

Cowling

Hough

1978

sassy.trouble@hotmail.com

Lynda

Crayston

Weinberg

1972

lynda.crayson@sympatico.ca

John

Cressatti

 

1981

jcressatti@deloitte.com

Heather

Cribben

 

1987

heathercribbin@hotmail.com

David

Crocker

 

1966

Debbie

Crooks

Parke

1984

Daina

Csapo

Upeslacis

1962

David

Cunningham

 

1974

cea@cogeco.ca

Douglas

Cunningham

 

1977

douglasmcunningham@gmail.com

Michele

Custoreri

 

1983

Rick

D'Abruzzo

 

1991

rick73@rogers.com

Sharlene

Daley

 

2001

sharlene.daley@gmail.com

Brian

Dalrymple

 

1966

info@briandalrymple.com

Beverly

Dalziel

 

1965

Brenda

Dalziel-Geden

Dalziel

1971

bgeden@cogeco.ca

Cindy

Dargue

 

1991

Marion

Davidson

McManus

Faculty

Alan

Davis

 

1974

Chris

Davis

 

1988

chris@bev-chris.net

Jane

Davis

Smith

1974

afamilyaffair@rogers.com

Karina

Davydova

 

2005

Glenn

Dawe

 

1974

Tony

DeCicco

 

1981

Asha

Densem

Sen

1975

asha.densem@lcbo.com

Barb

Dermott

Somerville

1974

bdermott@hotmail.com

Louise

deRose

Russell

1974

buffylou2000@hotmail.com

Leslie

Devlin

 

1983

Nick

Di Giuseppe

 

1965

southbrook@ticnet.com

Bob

Diack

 

1986

Dawn-Ellen

Diack

 

Staff

David

Diamond

 

1982

Rob

Dickinson

 

1970

robdickinson@rogers.com

Linda

Dickman

Hogg

1976

Glenn

Dickson

 

1987

Rod

Dickson

 

1965

Jean

Dilcock

 

Faculty

Steve

Donalds

 

1978

sedonalds@yahoo.ca

Eric

Doner

 

1977

Janet

Donin-Frederikson

Donin

1961

janet.donin@mcgill.ca

Michael

Donkner

 

1979

m_d123@yahoo.com

Kevin

Dority

 

1983

Keith

Douds

 

1969

kd3853@rogers.com

Steve

Dovaston

 

1976

walk.run@rogers.com

Wayne

Dovaston

 

1983

quizblam@rogers.com

Mark

Drake

 

1974

marksdrake@gmail.com

Kerry

Dunlop

 

1974

dunlopkerry@yahoo.ca

Doug

Dyke

 

1972